

INSTITUTE OF NATIONAL ANTI-DOPING ORGANISATIONS 18 March 2024

iNADO Board of Directors' Terms of Service 2012 2015 Chair as of 14.03.2024 Anti-Doping Norway indsey Stafford ce Chair as of 14.03.2024 USADA atrice Bourgeois AFLD SAIDS CHINADA I SIA FINCIS UKAD Nick Paterson Chair as of 12.10.2021 1st DSFNZ Lars Mortsiefer Deputy Chair as of 12.10.2021 NADA Ger António Julio Nunes ADol rah Shibutse 1st ADAK Maira Bakasheva 1st KazNADC ASADA Paul Evans UKAD Randi Gustad ADNO David Kenworthy Chairperson until 13.03.2016 1st UKAD ao Jian CHINADA Pirjo Ruutu FINADA Trevor Burgess ASADA bin Asakawa JADA Patrick Goh AD Singapo Doug MacQuarrie Chairperson until 11.03.2019 CCES Andrea Gotzmann Vice-Chairwoman until 11.03.2019 NADA German Herman Ram Vice-Chairperson as of 12.03.2019 2nd Doving Petteri Lindblom 1st ed dı y in 202 on in (FINCIS Onke Ngwane (Treasurer) 1st (ded du ny in 2021 on in SAIDS Ms. Keiko Uchitani JADA Michal Rynkowski 15 POLADA Michael Ask Chair as of 12.03.2019 until 12.10.2021 Anti Doping Denmark 1st (2nd ed du ny in 2021 Luisa Parente 1st ABCD 2014 2015 2010 2019 2020 202

Past Board Members

Current Board Members